top of page
Search
Writer's pictureDanielle Rose

Hello, and Welcome!


Hi there, welcome to the blog portion of my website! Before we get down to business, I'd like to quickly introduce myself. My name is Danielle, I am the owner of Dani's Grooming and Exercising Services, and the creator of this blog. I've created this space so that I can share my story, experiences, and knowledge with equestrians everywhere while cultivating a community within our industry that welcomes, supports, and inspires each other. Check out My Story for more about me and my journey so far.


I will be using this platform to create content that advocates for equine welfare, equestrian body positivity, wellness, health and fitness, as well as all around inclusivity that is sprinkled with humour, a little sass, and a whole lot of positivity and motivation.


If what I've mentioned interests you, stay tuned to follow my journey with my horse O'Malley as we navigate through the dressage levels together and as I navigate the ins and outs of the equine industry as a young professional.








Find us on

Instagram: @drdressage

51 views1 comment

1 comentário


pkotzeff
10 de jun. de 2020

Hello, Dani has done work with my horses in the past and she is fantastic, I am so proud of her and what she’s accomplished. I would highly recommend her for workshops as well as any of her services. Great to deal with!

Curtir
bottom of page